Authenticity Is Our Hallmark

Kumerica are you ready? Are you ready for the biggest National Students Awards Festival which is set to hit the four corners of beautiful Oseikrom under the theme 28 Years of Ghana’s democratic experience, what test does December 7 present?

Its the CliqAfriq National Students Awards, 2020.

The National Students’ Awards is a flagship award scheme organised by the NSA Ghana, to recognize the contributions made by students, individuals and corporate organisations to the development of Ghana’s Education

Who wins NSA GHANA’s

  1. Student Personality of the year
  2. Student Entrepreneur of the Year
  3. Student Journalist of the Year
  4. Campus Radio Station of the year
  5. Vice Chancellor of the year
  6. Most outstanding MP, MCE/DCE & CHIEF of the year (in supporting education)


  1. Hon. Simon Osei Mensah- Ashanti Regional Minister (Guest of Honour)
  2. Prof. Rita Akosuah Dickson- Vice Chancellor of KNUST
  3. Nana Adusei Atwenewa Ampem- Omanhene of Tepa Traditional Council
  4. Hon. Antwi Boasiako- NPP Ashanti Regional Chairman
  5. Mr. Joseph Yamin (Former Deputy Minister for Youth and Sports)
  6. Hon. Elijah Adansi- Bonah- Municipal Chief Executive Obuasi
  7. Lawyer John Kumah- Chief Executive Officer, National Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programme (NEIP)

Date: Saturday 31st October, 2020
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: CCB Auditorium, KNUST- Kumasi
Rate: Free of Charge

Note: There will be a Special Political Summit where major political parties will tell the youth about their plans for youth development and education at the same venue at 4:30Pm

With support from: All students groups in Ghana including NUGS, PUSAG, GNUTS, GRASAG, and many others.

Media Partners:
▪Joy News
▪Focus Fm
▪Hot Stories Ghana
▪Blackbusters Media Family(
▪Nyce Fm
▪Loud In UEW
▪Campus Tv
▪Radio Windy Bay

CliqAfrig National Awards, Kumerica 2020- ‘Awarding the Deserving’.



Source : CliqAfriq NSA|Hotstoriesghana

%d bloggers like this: