Authenticity Is Our Hallmark

On Wednesday, 16th September 2020, President of the Republic of Ghana, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo has swore the following justice into office; Her Honour Eva Bannerman-Williams, His Honour Emmanuel Bart-Plange Brew, His Honour Yaw Owoahene Acheampong, His Honour Samuel Boakye-Yiadom, His Honour Abdul Yusif Asibey, Mrs. Elfreda Amy Dankyi, Mr. Samuel Faraday Johnson, and Ms. Sheila Minta, as Justices of the High Court.

All eight (8) have been sworn in on the advice of the Judicial Council, being eminently fit and qualified for the position of Justice of the High Court, with the impartiality of mind and independence of spirit to hold this high office.

Check from here

%d bloggers like this: