Authenticity Is Our Hallmark

The Governing Council of the University of Education, Winneba wishes to inform the General Public of its Special Congregation for the award of Honorary Doctorate Degrees to the following eminent personalities:

  1. Rt. Hon. Rev. Prof. Aaron Michael Oquaye, Speaker of Parliament
  2. Hon. Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh, Minister for Education

Event Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020Time: 

10:00 am promptVenue: 

Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba

Special Guest of Honour: His Excellency, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

Chairman: Prof. Obeng Mireku, Chairman of University Council


Source 》

%d bloggers like this: